Anti-Ragging Committee
Gender Harrassment Committee


The college was established in 1997. Shadan Womens' College of Pharmacy is the only women's college approved by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE) in the entire country in the minority sector. The college is affiliated to Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University (JNTU), Approved by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE), Recognized by Pharmacy Council of India (PCI) and permitted by Andhra Pradesh Government.

The B.Pharmacy degree - 4 years duration, the I year being yearly and II, III & IV years are run by semester system. The intake in the first year is 100 students & intake in the 2nd year is 6 seats for Lateral entry students who can directly take admission in 2nd year.

The M. Pharmacy degree-2 years duration, I & II years are run by semester system. M.Pharm 4 Courses are there, Pharmaceutics-24 seats, Pharmacology-18 seats, Pharmaceutical Analysis & Quality Assurance-18 and Pharmaceutical Management & regulatory Affairs-18 seats.

Applications are invited for the posts of Professors, Associate Professors, Assistant Professors. Please click here to contact us.
Copyright © 2006-2015 Shadan Women's College of Pharmacy. All rights reserved.
Site Designed, Hosted & Maintained by Infonet Computers (India)